Your Local Brokers


Your Local Brokers around the country with more being added

Corfu Office opens in April


South Suffolk (Ipswich, Felixstowe, Woodbridge, River Orwell etc)

Woolverstone Office: Woolverstone Marina IP9 1AS

Graham Knight +44 (0)1473 780286graham@preciousmarine.co.uk


North Suffolk & Norfolk (from Orford upwards)

Covers Kings Lynn and Norfolk inland waterways

Alan Harmer +44 (0)7793 307 337 – alan@preciousmarine.co.uk


Essex: Grays to Harwich and Manningtree (including Inland waterways)

Brandy Hole Moorings, Kingsmans Farm Road, Hullbridge. SS5 6QB

Richard Gunner – +44 (0)7766 113310 – richard@preciousmarine.co.uk


London, Thames (to Dartford Crossing) & The South Coast:

Richmond Park Office:

Jonathan Tait-Harris +44 (0)20 8876 6257 – +44 (0)7547 042000 – jonathan@preciousmarine.co.uk


Kent Area: (Including Thames from Dartford Crossing)

Joe Taylor:  +44 (0)7709 493001 – joe@preciousmarine.co.uk


South West: Mid & South Wales. Devon and Cornwall

South West Office Area:

Paul Rimmer + 44 (0)7885489700 – PaulR@preciousmarine.co.uk


North West:  North Wales, Windermere, Liverpool & Manchester

North West Office Area

Paul Thompson: +44 (0)161 459 4225 – paul@preciousmarine.co.uk


Scotland:

sales@preciousmarine.co.uk


Ireland: 

sales@preciousmarine.co.uk 


BMF_LOGO_WAVE_GRADIENT

Precious Marine Ltd

Not Sure of your area

Just email us and we will put you in contact.sales@preciousmarine.co.uk 

 

For Administration and Accounts please contact the Woolverstone Office on +44 (0)1473 780286 e=”text/javascript””https://cdn.ywxi.net/js/1.js” >